What's On


APRIL & MAY 2019
Bands commence playing from about 8.30pm
​​​​​​​​

     
​  ​​​

Saturday 6th April 
ROCK AROUND (band)

Saturday 13th April
JADE'S COCKNEY BREW (band

Saturday 20th April
FRANKY SAYS (80S band)

Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April
EASTER BONNET PARADE & DISCO

Tuesday 23rd April 
WORKERS QUIZ NIGHT - Cash prizes

Saturday 27th April
BUSTIN A GROOVE (band)

Saturday 4th May
TBA

Saturday 11th May 
TBA

Saturday 18th May
TBA

Saturday 24th May 
TBA